Parkinson's and Light Therapy Webinar + QnA

Event details

Date and time: 7am AEST, 21st Sep | 9pm UTC 20th Sep | 10pm BST 20th Sep

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87318516299

At the time of the event, please join the session by clicking the link above.

 

Wondering how light therapy devices can be used to treat symptoms associated with Parkinson's disease? Curious about how light therapy can interact with the gut-brain connection? 

Dr Wayne Markman, SYMBYX CEO, and Dr Mike Hobbs (Chiro), SYMBYX Clinician and Research Manager invites you to a discussion on the updates on the newest SYMBYX research on light therapy for Parkinson's. We'll deep dive into the crucial relationship between the gut-brain axis and light therapy, and explore the SYMBYX devices that have helped thousands of customers treat their symptoms. Following the presentation, we invite you to participate in a live Q&A session, where you can interact directly with the team and ask questions to gain deeper understanding. Don't miss this opportunity to be part of the conversation driving progress in gut-brain health!

 

Want to learn more about how SYMBYX can help with your recovery?

Learn More